Tamarack Trails Community Services Association, Inc.

Board Meeting via ZOOM Election of Officers Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 4:30pm

2020-2021 directors present: Janet Hirsch, Bob Jacobs, Amy Kell, George Meyer, Dean Ryerson, James Steinbach, Larry White. Outgoing director, Secretary Anne Rohr.

As per the Tamarack Trails By-Laws, the directors met for the Election of Officers. The officers elected for the 2020-2021 term are:

President:

 Vice-President/President-elect:
 Secretary:
 Treasurer:

 Janet Hirsch

 Amy Kell

 Dean Ryerson
 George Meyer

Upon completion of the November board meeting, the newly elected directors and officers will assume their responsibilities.